Go to the main content section Anchor
Anchor

Roads and Trails

Mountaineering Trail-2019/09/23

  • Partially Open
    Trail Partially Open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit. Please bring your approved Park Entry Permit, relevant ID, and enough cash for the entry ticket on the day of the hike. (B) The first 3.1 km (Zhuilu Suspension Bridge - Cliff (Duanya) Outpost) is open; an out-and-back trek (6.2 km in total) takes about 5 - 6 hours. (C) Zhuilu Old Road is open daily from 7 AM to 6 PM; hikers are required to enter the trail between 7AM and 10 AM. (D) An entrance fee (NT200 per adult) is required, payable in cash at the entry point at the Zhuilu Suspension Bridge. (E) Visitors should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail Open: (A) This trail requires a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail Open: Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail Open: Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail Open: (A) This trail requires a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail Open: (A) This trail requires a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail Open: Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit. (B) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit and a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) The slope above the trail at the 0.3 km marker on the 820 Forestry Road has collapsed; the ground conditions at this section are unstable. (C) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit and a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail open: Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Partially Open
    Trail partially open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit. (B) Hikers are not allowed to enter the section spanning from Shakadang Trail (Sanjianwu/Three Cabins) to Dali-Datong. (C) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety.
  • Open
    Trail open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit and a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety. (C) Please pay special attention to your surrounding conditions (e.g. rockfall, felled wood, loose or collapsed ground, flood-prone areas) and err on the side of caution.
  • Open
    Trail open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit and a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety. (C) Please pay special attention to your surrounding conditions (e.g. rockfall, felled wood, loose or collapsed ground, flood-prone areas) and err on the side of caution.
  • Open
    Trail open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit and a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) Hikers should be reminded that the probability of landslides is amplified following continuous/heavy rain. Please pay particular attention to your own safety. (C) Please pay special attention to your surrounding conditions (e.g. rockfall, felled wood, loose or collapsed ground, flood-prone areas) and err on the side of caution.
  • Partially Open
    Partially Open: (A) This trail requires a Park Entry Permit and a Mountain (Police) Entry Permit. (B) The portion of trail between Mt. Wuming and Mt. Wuming West Peak is closed to hikers. (C) Regarding the earthquake on 18 April 2019, steeply-sloping areas are prone to rockfall and landslides immediately after a natural disaster (e.g. earthquake, typhoon). Please pay special attention to your surrounding conditions (e.g. rockfall, felled wood, loose or collapsed ground, flood-prone areas) and err on the side of caution.
  • Open
    Trail Open
TOP

跳到主要內容區塊 定位點
定位點

公路步道開放

登山型步道-民國108年10月19日

  • 部份開放
    錐麓古道每日開放時間為上午7點至下午6點,東進東出3.1k往返需於上午10點前進入。地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、無預警之土石流及溪水暴漲等),以維護登山安全。請事先辦理太管處入園申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境落石狀況以維護登山安全。請辦理警政署入山申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境落石狀況以維護登山安全。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境落石狀況以維護登山安全。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境落石狀況以維護登山安全。請辦理警政署入山申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境落石狀況以維護登山安全。請辦理警政署入山申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境落石狀況以維護登山安全。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、無預警之土石流及溪水暴漲等),以維護登山安全。請辦理太管處入園申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌, 820林道0.3K處上方土石鬆軟已崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、坍方等),以維護登山安全。請辦理太管處入園申請及警政署入山申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、無預警之土石流及溪水暴漲等),以維護登山安全。請辦理太管處入園申請及警政署入山申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境落石狀況以維護登山安全。
  • 開放
    開放。 砂卡礑步道路段施工封閉禁止通行。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、無預警之土石流及溪水暴漲等),以維護登山安全。請辦理太管處入園申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、無預警之土石流及溪水暴漲等),以維護登山安全。請辦理太管處入園申請及警政署入山申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、無預警之土石流及溪水暴漲等),以維護登山安全。請辦理太管處入園申請及警政署入山申請。
  • 開放
    開放。 地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、無預警之土石流及溪水暴漲等),以維護登山安全。請辦理太管處入園申請及警政署入山申請。
  • 部份開放
    部份開放。 無明西峰至無明山封閉。地震或颱風豪大雨後,山區土石鬆軟易崩塌,敬請山友入園時注意環境狀況(如落石、倒木、無預警之土石流及溪水暴漲等),以維護登山安全。請辦理太管處入園申請及警政署入山申請。
  • 開放
    步道全段開放(綠水至文山約5.5公里)
TOP